HOME ESPAÑOL  
INSTITUTIONAL
STATISTICS
LAC EQUITY LAB
BRIEFS
MAPS
METHODOLOGY
STATISTICS BY GENDER
NEXT STEPS
ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
THE TEAM
LINKS
 

THE TEAM


SEDLAC is a joint project led by CEDLAS and the World Bank´s LAC poverty group (LCSPP).

The CEDLAS team is led by Leonardo Gasparini and Leopoldo Tornarolli and is comprised of the group of researchers listed below. The core World Bank team is comprised by Louise Cord (Sector Manager, LAC Poverty, Gender and Equity Group), and Carlos Rodriguez-Castelan and Leonardo Lucchetti (Task Team Leaders of the LAC Team for Statistical Development).  


The researchers at CEDLAS in charge of processing and analyzing the national household surveys are:

Argentina
Leonardo Gasparini
lgasparini@cedlas.org

Bahamas
David Jaume
djaume@cedlas.org

Belice
Santiago Garganta
sgarganta@cedlas.org

Bolivia
Mariana Viollaz
mviollaz@cedlas.org

Brazil
Leopoldo Tornarolli
ltornarolli@cedlas.org

Colombia
Carolina García Domench
cgarcia@cedlas.org
Laura Carella
lcarella@cedlas.org

Costa Rica
Pablo Glüzmann
pgluzmann@cedlas.org

Chile
Joaquín Serrano
jserrano@cedlas.org

Dominica
Leopoldo Tornarolli
ltornarolli@cedlas.org 

Dominican Republic
Luciana Galeano
lgaleano@cedlas.org

Ecuador
María Isabel Egas Salgado
megas@cedlas.org

El Salvador
Ana Pacheco
apacheco@cedlas.org

Guatemala
Carolina García Domench
cgarcia@cedlas.org

Guyana
Leopoldo Tornarolli
ltornarolli@cedlas.org

Haiti
David Jaume
djaume@cedlas.org

Honduras
Santiago Garganta
sgarganta@cedlas.com

Jamaica
Leopoldo Tornarolli
ltornarolli@cedlas.org

Mexico
Carolina García Domench
cgarcia@cedlas.org

Nicaragua
Malena Arcidiácono
marcidiacono@cedlas.org

Panama
Santiago Garganta
sgarganta@cedlas.org

Paraguay
Leopoldo Tornarolli
ltornarolli@cedlas.org

Peru
Emmanuel Vazquez
evazquez@cedlas.org  

Suriname
Mariana Viollaz
mviollaz@cedlas.org

Uruguay
Cecilia Parada
cparada@cedlas.org 

Venezuela
Emmanuel Vazquez
evazquez@cedlas.org

 

Directors
Leonardo Gasparini
lgasparini@cedlas.org

Leopoldo Tornarolli
ltornarolli@cedlas.org
 
 
Diseño Gráfico - Diseño Web Desarrollo de Software - Sistemas - Diseño de aplicaciones web